Folktales vol 1 with audio

Content of this collection (author : SIBALLO Jacques)

1 About a Mr Toad and Mr Hyena
2 Mr Squirrel, Mr Toad and Mr Chameleon
3 The child Kayelle
4 Mr Hare and Mr Hyena
5 About a man
6 About a hunter

7 Mr Dog and Mr Goat
8 Mr Wasp and Mr Fly
9 Mr Cat and Mr Dog
10 Mr Hare, Mr Hyena and Mr Ox
11 About crossing a river
12 Bird's kingdom

Read by Ruth Ouedraogo, 2021

To view this app offline, click here to open it in a new window. Then, bookmark it or add it to your home screen.